The Batter's Box
The Batter's Box

2022 Spring 14U Roster

2022 14U Roster

Coaching Staff:  Adrian Trujillo, Andrew Dugger, Lou DeNiro, Jason Smith

2022 Spring

1) James Himes

2) Carson Cain

3) Connor Brennan

4) Aidan Domanski

5) Henry Tortenson

6)  Brady Woods

7) Cooper Smith

8) Ajay Gonzales

9) Dominic DeNiro

10) Phllip Burmit

11) Issac Heimbuck

12) Anthony Vargas

2022 Fall Team

Andre', Royce
Brennan, Connor
DeNiro, Dominic
Gonzales, Ajay
Heimbuck, Isaac
Lopez, Sebastian
Mathews, Cody
Smelser, Garin
Smith, Cooper
Torstenson, Henry
Upton, Corey
Zohn, Jackson


2023 Spring - TBD

Coming Soon

The Batter's Box

4700 S Wadsworth Blvd 
Littleton, CO 80123

Phone: 303-717-3762

Email: Coach Martin

Email: webmaster

Contact form

Join our Email list!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© The Batter's Box

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.